The following Vote Centers will be open on June 2nd, 2020 from 6 AM to 6 PM. All Elkhart County voters can vote at any of these vote centers, regardless of the precinct you live in. 

Bristol United Methodist Church, 201 S. Division St., Bristol

First Baptist Church, 53953 C.R. 17, Bristol

AMBS, Lambright Center, 3003 Benham Ave., Elkhart

Calvary United Methodist Church, 2222 W. Indiana Ave., Elkhart

Jimtown High School, 59021 C.R. 3, Elkhart

Mary Feeser Elementary, 26665 C.R. 4, Elkhart

North Side Gym, 300 Lawrence St., Elkhart

FOP No. 52 Nagy Hall, 1003 Industrial Pkwy., Elkhart

River of Life Community Church, 2626 Prairie St., Elkhart

St. James AME Church, 122 Dr. MLK Jr. Drive, Elkhart

Tolson Center, 1320 Benham Ave., Elkhart

Trinity on Jackson Church, 2715 E. Jackson Blvd., Elkhart

Osolo Township Fire Station, 24936 Buddy St., Elkhart

Granger Community Church, Elkhart Campus, 2701 E. Bristol St., Elkhart

Elkhart County Public Services, 4230 Elkhart Road, Goshen

Sugar Grove Church, 58512 Old C.R. 17, Goshen

Grace Community Church, 20076 C.R. 36, Goshen

Greencroft Community Center (restricted addresses), 1820 Greencroft Blvd., Goshen

Maple City Chapel, 2015 Lincolnway East, Goshen

Pleasant View Church, 58529 C.R. 23, Goshen

Goshen Church of Christ, 61073 Ind. 15, Goshen

Model Elementary School, 412 S. Greene Road, Goshen

Middlebury Church of the Brethren, 507 Bristol Ave., Middlebury

Millersburg Fire Station, 500 Carriage Lane, Millersburg

First Brethren Church, 1600 N. Main St., Nappanee

New Paris Sunnyside Park Pavilion, 68546 Clinton St., New Paris

Bible Baptist Church, 205 E. Waterford St., Wakarusa

First Presbyterian Church (North 5th Street parking), 215 E. Lincoln Ave., Goshen

Lincoln Center, Health Department Building, 608 Oakland Ave., Elkhart

Leave A Comment

All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required